Phi Sig Locator

News & Events View All

  • 8/29/2014


    The International Headquarters will be closed Monday, September 1 in observance of Labor Day. The office will open Tuesday, September 2 for regular hours at 8:30 a.m.(Eastern)

    Should you have an emergency, please call 317-573-5420 and leave a message for extension 306 to have it forwarded to staff.

  • 5/30/2014

     

     

    The International Headquarters would like to announce an opening for a Regional Leadership Coordinator position on Fraternity staff. We are now accepting applications!

    Qualified individuals will have a bachelor's degree, strong computer skills, excellent written and oral communication skills, experience with leadership and a strong recruitment background with proven results. Candidates must be willing to relocate to the Indianapolis area.

    For a full description of the job duties and expectations, please call International Headquarters Monday through Friday at 317.573.5420. or click HERE

    Interested candidates are encourages to submit a cover letter, resume, three references and a written statement as to why you feel you would succeed at this position, to Executive Vice President Michael Carey at michael@phisigmakappa.org and Director of Fraternity Operations Matt Valleau at matt@phisigmakappa.org

     

  • 5/23/2014


    The International Headquarters will be closed Monday, May 26th in observance of Memorial Day. The Office will re-open and resume normal hours Tuesday, May 7th. 

     

Tennessee

Xi Deuteron
University of Tennessee

c/o Dale Akins
10433 Hickory Path Way
Knoxville, TN 37922

Chapter Website:  www.utphisig.com

Chapter President: Evan Brown (ebrown43@utk.edu)

Chapter Adviser: George P Carney II (pcarney1967@gmail.com) 

 

Tau Tetarton
University of Tennessee/Martin

102 Hurt Street
Martin, TN 38237
731/587-9597

Chapter Website: www.utm.edu/organizations/psk/

Chapter President: Jason Maness (jasdmane@ut.utm.edu)

Chapter Adviser: Charles Mitchell (cmmitchell_469@yahoo.com   731/676-0693); Brad Rickman (brad588@yahoo.com  731/588-0438)

 

 

Phi Sigma Kappa International Headquarters | Privacy Policy
2925 East 96th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46240
1-888-846-6851 • 317-573-5420 • Fax 317-573-5430

Website Content Management by Marketpath CMS

Partners & Affiliates