Phi Sig Locator

News & Events View All

  • 8/29/2014


    The International Headquarters will be closed Monday, September 1 in observance of Labor Day. The office will open Tuesday, September 2 for regular hours at 8:30 a.m.(Eastern)

    Should you have an emergency, please call 317-573-5420 and leave a message for extension 306 to have it forwarded to staff.

  • 5/30/2014

     

     

    The International Headquarters would like to announce an opening for a Regional Leadership Coordinator position on Fraternity staff. We are now accepting applications!

    Qualified individuals will have a bachelor's degree, strong computer skills, excellent written and oral communication skills, experience with leadership and a strong recruitment background with proven results. Candidates must be willing to relocate to the Indianapolis area.

    For a full description of the job duties and expectations, please call International Headquarters Monday through Friday at 317.573.5420. or click HERE

    Interested candidates are encourages to submit a cover letter, resume, three references and a written statement as to why you feel you would succeed at this position, to Executive Vice President Michael Carey at michael@phisigmakappa.org and Director of Fraternity Operations Matt Valleau at matt@phisigmakappa.org

     

  • 5/23/2014


    The International Headquarters will be closed Monday, May 26th in observance of Memorial Day. The Office will re-open and resume normal hours Tuesday, May 7th. 

     

Michigan

Chi Tetarton
Western Michigan University

2927 West Michigan Ave
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
586/557-3772

Chapter Website:

Chapter President:  Parker Woods (parker.t.woods@wmich.edu)

Chapter Adviser: Robert Dertien (rdertien@gmail.com   616/862-3193)

 

Tau Septaton
Hope College

94 E 14th St
Holland, MI 49423
616/395-6394

Chapter Website: http://www.hope.edu/student/life/greek/phisig/

Chapter President: Joshua Coulter (joshua.coulter@hope.edu)

Chapter Adviser: Michael Billingsley (mikevbillingsley@yahoo.com / 248-645-1542

 

Epsilon Lambda
Eastern Michigan University

128 North Normal
Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Chapter Website: http://www.epsilonlambda.net/

Chapter President:  Alexander Bibeau (abibeau@emich.edu)

Chapter Adviser: Shawn Shivnen (phisig32@gmail.com   734/355-2019)

 

Sigma Epsilon
Ferris State University

118 Oak St
Big Rapids, MI 49307
231/527-7751

Chapter Website: www.sigma-epsilon.org

Chapter President: Ryan Lee Haut (hautr1@ferris.edu)

Chapter Adviser: Rob Dertien (rdertien@gmail.com / 616-862-3193)

 

Phi Sigma Kappa International Headquarters | Privacy Policy
2925 East 96th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46240
1-888-846-6851 • 317-573-5420 • Fax 317-573-5430

Website Content Management by Marketpath CMS

Partners & Affiliates