Phi Sigma Kappa doesn’t end after college. Search our alumni club directory to find Phi Sigs near you. If the contact information or officers for your Alumni Club changes, contact Greg DalSanto at gregory@phisigmakappa.org so our Alumni Club page can be up-to-date!

 

Alabama

Omicron Deuteron Alumni Club
Alumni President - Leonard B Gailes
c/o James Craig
3489 Ivy Chase Circle
Hoover, AL 35226
lgailes@direcpath.tv

Arkansas

Epsilon Rho Alumni Association of PSK
Alumni President - Glen Beedle
2304 Pine Street
Arkadelphia, AR 71923
glen@cityofarkadelphia.com

The Phi Sig Alumni Association
Epsilon Mu Chapter
Alumni President - Mike Waters
mike-waters@att.net
ucaphisigalumni.com

Arizona

Signet Circle Fraternal Association of Arizona
Alumni President - Joel Moyes
480-216-6761
joelmoyes@me.com

California

Omega Alumni of Phi Sigma Kappa
Alumni President - Phillip Harrington
117 Lees Place
Martinez, CA 94553
pharrington@ci.antioch.ca.us

Signet Circle Corporation
Alumni President - Albert D. Shonk, Jr.
225 Sapphire Avenue
Balboa Island, CA 92662
adshonk@msn.com

Xi Triton Alumni Association
Alumni President - David Towle
5933 Drytown Place
San Jose, CA 95120
davidtowle@aol.com

Omega Tetarton Alumni Association
Alumni President - Jesus Delgadillo
4903 Tobias Avenue
Pico Rivera, CA 90660

Kappa Pentaton Alumni Association
Alumni President - Terry Coupe
23327 Califa Street
Woodland Hills, CA 91367-3110
terry@coupeautomation.com

Delaware

Mu Septaton Alumni Club
Alumni President - J.J. Culyer
president@UDPhiSigAlumni.com
www.UDPhiSigAlumni.com

District of Columbia

Washington Club of PSK
Alumni President - Joel Gerstein
wcpsk.lambda@gmail.com

PSK Alumni Club of Epsilon Triton
Alumni President - Carlton Stuart
8120 Larkin Lane
Vienna, VA 22182
carlton.stuart@gmail.com

Florida

Beta Septaton Alumni Association
P.O. Box 875
Mokena, IL 60448
www.phisigfsualumni.com
phisigfsualumni@gmail.com

Delta Tetarton Alumni Association
c/o Greg Lee
215 N Eola Drive
Orlando, FL 32802

Kappa Hexaton Alumni Association
Alumni President - Darald H. Stubbs
612 Longmeadow Circle
Longwood, FL 32779
dhassan25@yahoo.com

Georgia

K.D. Tech, Inc.
Alumni President - John Gilbreath
3932 Laurel Bend Drive
Lithonia, GA 30058-4122
jgilbreath@alltel.net

Valdosta Alumni Club
Alumni President - Adam Carlock
193 Cedar Creek Ct.
Acworth, GA 30101
accarlock@yahoo.com

Idaho

Phi Triton Alumni Corporation
Alumni President - Christian Lee
3746 Windmill Drive
Idaho Falls, ID 83406
cblee3@msn.com

Illinois

PSK Association of Illinois
Alumni President - Ryan Tabaka
2752 Arrowhead Dr.
Bloomington, IL  61704
217.840.4647
rtabaka@yahoo.com

PSK Alumni Association of Northern Illinois
Alumni President - George LaForte
PO Box 118
DeKalb, 60115
815/977-7560 ext. 10
Alumni@PSKaaNIU.org
www.PSKaaNIU.org

Sigma Hexaton Alumni Association
Alumni President - Andrew Franck
384 Park Avenue
Cary, IL 60013-2737

Phi Sigma Epsilon Alumni Association
c/o Steve Cutaia
802 W. Lonnquist Blvd.
Mount Prospect, IL 60056-3605

Indiana

Delta Triton Chapter of PSK, Inc.
Alumni President - David Eichenauer
4301 N 300 W
West Lafayette, IN 47906-5562
djeich@verizon.net

Sigma Triton Alumni Club
Alumni Vice President - Jon Frain
305 East Main Street
Winamac, IN 46996
jonmfrain@gmail.com
http://www.iupskalumni.com

PSE Alumni Club of PSK, Inc. (Ball State)
Alumni President -  Dave Skalon
287 Linden Court
Pendleton, IN 46064
president@bsuphisigs.org

Phi Upsilon Alumni Chapter, Inc.
Alumni President - Kurt Courtney
P.O. Box 1701
Valparaiso, IN 46384-1701
kurticus98@hotmail.com

Kansas

PSK Alpha Epsilon Alumni Association
Alumni President - Brad Lewis
15372 S. Alden St.
Olathe, KS 66062
bradleylewis2080@gmail.com

Kentucky

Phi Deuteron Chapter of PSK
Alumni President - David Spreitzer
291 Lafayette Parkway
Lexington, KY 40503-1242
spreitzercampuspub@windstream.net

Maryland

Eta Alumni Association of Phi Sigma Kappa
Alumni President - Joseph Criscuoli '82
12806 Silverbirch Lane
Laurel, MD 20708
alumni@psk-eta.com
www.alumni.psk-eta.com

Massachusetts

Alpha Chapter Housing Corporation
c/o Jeff Goldberg
16 Wallingford Road, #2
Brighton, MA 02135
Alumni Association of Omicron Chapter
psk-alumni-corp@mit.edu

Kappa Xi Alpha of WPI, Inc.
Alumni President - Michael Hetzel
P.O. Box 3526
Worcester, MA 01613-3526
hetzelnc@yahoo.com

Michigan

Delta Deuteron Alumni Club
Alumni President - Mark Thudium
43700 Sweetwood Drive
Sterling Heights, MI 48314
mark@thudium.net

Chi Tetarton Alumni Association
Alumni President - Javier Gumucio
224-678-8012
jgumucio@pskchitet.com
Mail: Matt Parowski
638 Collier Rd.
Pontiac, MI 48340

Tau Septaton Alumni Club

Alumni President - Frank Plodzik
590 Scott Drive
Coldwater, MI 49036
fjplodzik2@hotmail.com
Phi Sigma Kappa Epsilon Lambda Alumni Association
Alumni President - Shawn Shivnen
32628 Bertram
Westland, MI 48185
734/355-2019
phisig32@gmail.com

Phi Sigma Kappa Alumni Association of FSU
Alumni President - Chris Schutz
2054 Holtman Dr NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
616/446-3337
www.phisigalumni.com

Minnesota

Triton Corporation
Alumni President - Brett Julian
4712 Isabelle Ct
Saint Paul, MN 55123-4600

Missouri

Epsilon Iota Alumni Club
Alumni President - Steven Chancellor
201 N. Cleveland Avenue
Belton, MO 64012
chancellor08@gmail.com

Epsilon Nu - Phi Sigma Kappa, Inc.
Alumni President - Logan Lightfoot
1324 S 168 Avenue
Omaha, NE 68130
lightlo@pcrii.k12.mo.us

PSE Alumni Association - Sigma Beta
Alumni President - Jerome Butler
2808 Westridge Oaks Court
Wildwood, MO 63040
jerry.butler@att.com

Sigma Eta Alumni of PSK
Alumni President - Dan Smith
5789 Okemos Road
East Lansing, MI 48823-2926

PSE/PSK Alumni - Sigma Tau
Alumni President - Michael Mastio
6325 Nevada Avenue
Parkville, MO 64152
mike.mastio@gatorade.com

PSE Alumni Association - Sigma Beta
Alumni President - Doug LeBolt
doug.lebolt@healthmedx.com

New Jersey

Iota Association - Phi Sigma Kappa
Alumni President - Edward S. Giacobbe
11 Carlisle Road
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Nu Tetarton Alumni Association
Alumni President - Michael Serico
michael@sericocpa.com

Bottle Hill Alumni - Upsilon Hexaton
c/o Joe Farias
P.O. Box 387
Convent Station, NJ 07013

PSK Bearcat Alumni
Alumni President - Richard A. Reisert
300 Barr Harbor Drive, STE 138
Conshohocken, PA 19428

New York

Union Beta Alumni Association PSK
Alumni President - Christopher Meadows
18 Rini Road
Glen Head, NY 11545-2409
chewich@i-2000.com

Gamma Chapter House Association
Alumni President - Jason Schiciano
4851 Ardmore Drive
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Zeta Chapter Alumni Association
Alumni President - Paul Haronian
3800 Waldo Ave #6G
Bronx, NY 10463-2118

Xi Chapter Alumni Club
Alumni President - Michael Cowan
418 Belanger Street
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236-3202

Psi Triton Alumni Club
Alumni President - James Cecere, Jr.
225 Lincoln Place #1D
Brooklyn, NY 11217-3726

Gamma Tetarton Alumni PSK
Alumni President - Joseph Masalsky
1309 Holly Glenn Run
Apopka, FL 32703-6864
jmasalsky@cfl.rr.com

Sigma Theta Gamma Corporation
Alumni President - Philip Hart
19 Charter Oaks Drive
Pittsford, NY 14534-3151

Ohio

PSK Club of Akron
Alumni President - Jack Marsillo
P.O. Box 1602
Akron, OH 44309-1602

PSK Alumni Club of Dayton
Alumni President - Bart Sheeler
8699 Exeter Place
Maineville, OH 45039-9733

Gamma Septaton Alumni Foundation of PSK
Alumni President - Craig Martin
11820 Archbold Whitehouse Road
Whitehouse, OH 43571-9546

Oklahoma

PSE/PSK Alumni Association (Northeastern State)
Alumni President - Brett Burton
506 E. Toledo Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Oregon

Theta Deuteron Alumni Association of PSK
c/o Chris Callies
1001 NE Lincoln
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Pennsylvania

Gamma Hexaton Alumni Association
Alumni President- Jon Becht
126 Crawford Ave
Bellevue, PA 15202
jbecht@gmail.com
412-720-8628

PSK Association of State College
Alumni President - Dick Doherty
2050 Sunnyside Avenue
Pottstown, PA 19464-3040
cosdoherty@verizon.net

Mu Association
Alumni President - John Cooper
2046 Waterloo Road
Berwyn, PA 19312-2126

Nu Chapter PSK Alumni Association
Alumni President - James Wilson
33 Glenbrook Court
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
jcw591@alumni.lehigh.edu

Pocono Mountain Area Alumni Club
Alumni President - Jeff Kraus
2755 Gail Dr.
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
deweykraus@aol.com
610-212-7407

Nu Pentaton Area Alumni Association
Alumni President - Peter Korones
604 Irving Street
Vandergrift, PA 15690-1410
paedgeman@comcast.net

Iota Septaton Corporation of PSK
Alumni President - David Hickey
1928 Cavalier Lane
Chester Springs, PA 19425
david.hickey@allstate.com

Phi Nu – Tau Pentaton Alumni Club of Phi Sigma Kappa
Phi Nu/Tau Pentaton Alumni Club
P.O. Box 591
Camp Hill, PA   17001-0591
Alumni President - Bill Walsh
woodjerome@aol.com 

Rhode Island

Zeta Septaton Alumni Association of Phi Sigma Kappa
Alumni President - Frank Napolitani
973/229-8126
fln13@hotmail.com

South Carolina

Phi Sigma Kappa Alumni Club of South Carolina
Alumni President - Adam Piper
701 Gervais Street, Suite 150-330
Columbia, SC 29201
adampiper1@gmail.com
www.scphisigalumni.com

Tennessee

Xi Deuteron Alumni Association of PSK
Alumni President - Robert Witt
9608 Tunbridge Lane
Knoxville, TN 37922
bwitt@wittbuildng.com

Tau Tetarton Alumni Club
House Corporation President - Warner Pace
206 Poplar Street
Martin, Tn 38237-3121
wpace@utm.edu

Psi Pentaton/Memphis Area Alumni Club of Phi Sigma Kappa
Alumni President - Sy Janna
2365 Strathmore Circle N
Memphis, TN 38112
sijanna@hotmail.com


Texas

Sigma Tetarton Alumni Group of Phi Sigma Kappa Fraternity
Alumni President - Brian Newcomb
4916 Silver Crest Dr.
Wichita Falls, TX 76310-3307
brian.newcomb@sbcglobal.net

Virginia

Column Club, Inc.
President - Bill Hamilton
212 Matoaka Ct
Williamsburg, VA 23185
tolliver99@widomaker.com

Epsilon Hexaton Alumni Foundation
Alumni President - David Blake
9394 Charter Crossing Drive
Mechanicsville, VA 23116
david.blake@capmark.com

Chi Hexaton Alumni Association
Alumni President - Herbert L. Dunford, Jr.
2611 Linbrook Drive
Richmond, VA 23228-4328
hdunfordjr@aol.com

Xi Septaton Alumni Association
Alumni President - John Ronston
1810 N Dinwiddie Street
Arlington, VA 22207

Washington

Greater Seattle Area Alumni
Alumni President - Keith Johnson
10907 NE 157th Street
Bothell, WA 98011-6231
keith1001@msn.com

Chi Deuteron Alumni Club
c/o Michael Anderson
31516 2nd Court South
Federal Way, WA 98003

West Virginia

Captain Kimble White Alumni Club
c/o Vaughn Kiger
312 Kenmore Street
Morgantown, WV 26505-3218

Wisconsin

PSK - Nu Septaton Alumni Club
c/o John McConvill
900 S. River Road #3-B
Des Plaines, IL 60016

PSK - Epsilon Kappa Alumni Club
Alumni President - Jeffrey Zabel
4225 Sequoia Court
Stevens Point, WI 54481-6502
jjzabel@charter.net

PSK - Epsilon Phi Alumni Club
c/o Thomas Wright
6413A W Fairview Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53213-1316

Contact us to learn more about Phi Sigma Kappa